~Low~

Going in slow motion
it all feels so right,
people around disappears.

I’m alone walking on the street
carelles of time and path.

If it rains
I’ll smile
and keep going
putting my thoughts on stand by.
If wind bothers my hair and balance
I’ll walk straight
being sure in my shoes.

And I like to get lost
inside of a song
feeling like walking on water,
with a sweet sweet melody
in my mind
I’m floating on air
leaving thoughts on the ground,
lighting stars as I pass by
all across the world.

Rispondi

