Welcome to reality

Feel strength never felt
Ride hard roads
I’ve never walked
 
Scream out loud so you can hear
My silent voice
when you’re not near.
 
Listening to the noise
I tried to keep under,
Like a hidden coffer disclosing
It’s a part of me breaking free
Rising now, for you I sing.
 
Frames of trapped feelings
Blend and freezed
Floating lone,
there up high
Enough to reach that place so kind.
 
Fade away the words
I’d never tell,
Wiped the paper,
they dissolve

In flames,
crumbling slowly in the warmth.

Rispondi

